Jerzey Derby

86
67.61 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

Not currently ranked
lllll
vs

Dutchland

191
106.82 GP
248th in the world
wlwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 449
Pts against 871
GPA -
Weight -
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
307
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
306
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
316
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
318
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
314
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
305
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
309
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
316
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
328
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Games 5
Wins 3
Losses 2
Pts for 917
Pts against 889
GPA 103.37
Weight 0.68
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
277
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
266
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
271
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
270
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
267
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
243
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
249
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
235
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
240
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
241
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
244
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
248
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!