Burning River

253
138.64 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

184th in the world
wwwww
vs

River City

185
109.17 GP
205th in the world
llwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 10
Wins 10
Losses 0
Pts for 2187
Pts against 1134
GPA 145.71
Weight 1.00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
183
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
185
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
179
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
179
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
181
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
182
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
179
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
178
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
181
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
182
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
185
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
184
Games 7
Wins 4
Losses 3
Pts for 1265
Pts against 1069
GPA 127.29
Weight 0.87
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
213
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
192
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
207
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
202
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
207
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
206
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
203
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
205
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
201
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
200
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
201
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
205