Molly Roger

39
46.92 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

341st in the world
lllww
vs

Fort Myers

174
259.99 GP
130th in the world
wlwwl

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
4 Games
3 Wins
Aug 25 2018
Feb 24 2018
Feb 21 2016

12 Months in Numbers

Games 3
Wins 0
Losses 3
Pts for 133
Pts against 683
GPA 52.87
Weight 0.50
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
158
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
155
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
153
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
154
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
159
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
163
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
295
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
295
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
293
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
298
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
319
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
341
Games 4
Wins 3
Losses 1
Pts for 603
Pts against 295
GPA 197.03
Weight 1.30
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
190
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
190
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
191
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
188
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
204
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
210
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
130
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
131
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
133
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
133
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
131
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
130
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!