DuPage

121
158.88 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

166th in the world
wlllw
vs

Confluence

172
203.51 GP
136th in the world
wwwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 751
Pts against 732
GPA 156.54
Weight 1.04
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
147
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
150
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
145
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
145
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
146
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
147
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
158
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
161
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
165
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
163
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
164
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
166
Games 8
Wins 7
Losses 1
Pts for 1550
Pts against 915
GPA 186.94
Weight 1.24
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
168
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
167
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
165
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
149
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
142
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
151
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
142
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
132
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
136
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
139
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
135
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
136
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!