580

86
72.80 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

320th in the world
llwll
vs

Capital City

213
109.10 GP
218th in the world
lwwww

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
3 Games
3 Wins
Jul 13 2019
Apr 28 2018

This Ranking Period

Games 8
Wins 2
Losses 6
Pts for 945
Pts against 1670
GPA 76.69
Weight 0.53
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
315
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
307
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
312
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
307
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
312
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
309
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
318
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
317
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
318
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
319
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
317
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
320
Games 8
Wins 6
Losses 2
Pts for 1358
Pts against 913
GPA 121.28
Weight 0.83
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
218
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
204
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
200
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
207
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
209
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
210
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
207
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
212
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
214
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
205
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
208
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
218