Chicago Outfit

63
74.24 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

274th in the world
lllll
vs

Fox Cities

260
194.10 GP
121st in the world
wwwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 7
Wins 0
Losses 7
Pts for 647
Pts against 2010
GPA 93.39
Weight 0.64
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
230
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
267
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
273
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
275
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
274
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
261
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
255
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
263
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
277
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
277
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
274
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
274
Games 7
Wins 5
Losses 2
Pts for 1161
Pts against 764
GPA 212.43
Weight 1.46
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
144
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
141
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
135
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
135
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
138
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
140
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
143
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
140
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
141
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
140
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
123
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
121