Tallahassee

163
97.99 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

226th in the world
wlwll
vs

Richland Co

182
136.56 GP
281st in the world
llwll

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Aug 15 2015

This Ranking Period

Games 7
Wins 2
Losses 5
Pts for 990
Pts against 1309
GPA 116.18
Weight 0.80
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
212
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
233
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
226
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
222
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
226
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
227
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
227
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
214
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
221
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
223
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
225
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
226
Games 3
Wins 1
Losses 2
Pts for 400
Pts against 586
GPA 92.70
Weight 0.64
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
272
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
243
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
272
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
274
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
272
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
274
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
287
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
302
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
282
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
282
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
279
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
281