The Big O 2019

Gorge

210
205.88 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

154th in the world
wwwlw
vs

Emerald City

96
112.21 GP
295th in the world
llllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 5
Losses 1
Pts for 1055
Pts against 741
GPA 171.63
Weight 1.18
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
151
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
159
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
167
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
165
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
170
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
172
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
172
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
165
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
180
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
181
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
151
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
154
Games 6
Wins 1
Losses 5
Pts for 669
Pts against 1115
GPA 87.78
Weight 0.60
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
179
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
239
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
245
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
247
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
247
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
245
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
269
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
249
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
248
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
249
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
294
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
295