Lowdown Throwdown 2019

Rockin' City

103
138.87 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

160th in the world
wllwl
vs

Greensboro

215
240.47 GP
128th in the world
wwwwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 11
Wins 3
Losses 8
Pts for 1414
Pts against 1930
GPA 162.27
Weight 1.07
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
149
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
144
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
143
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
143
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
141
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
139
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
152
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
148
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
154
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
154
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
155
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
160
Games 6
Wins 5
Losses 1
Pts for 1338
Pts against 845
GPA 205.95
Weight 1.36
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
145
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
146
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
147
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
147
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
150
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
128
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
127
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
126
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
126
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
127
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
126
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
128
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!