The Northern Takedown 2019

Aalborg

143
57.05 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

339th in the world
llllw
vs

Eindhoven

233
139.43 GP
275th in the world
wlwwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 723
Pts against 950
GPA 64.54
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
323
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
320
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
323
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
327
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
330
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
340
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
340
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
339
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
339
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
337
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
339
Games 7
Wins 4
Losses 3
Pts for 1339
Pts against 1057
GPA 93.26
Weight 0.64
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
335
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
280
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
275
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
277
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
277
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
280
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
267
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
287
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
288
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
289
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
287
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
275