La Foire du Nord 2019

Québec

118
137.43 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

114th in the world
llwww
vs

Connecticut

325
386.42 GP
77th in the world
wwwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 8
Wins 3
Losses 5
Pts for 1379
Pts against 1478
GPA 226.34
Weight 1.55
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
91
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
103
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
114
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
112
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
111
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
110
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
112
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
114
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
108
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
116
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
115
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
114
Games 6
Wins 5
Losses 1
Pts for 1333
Pts against 909
GPA 306.90
Weight 2.10
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
102
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
108
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
87
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
79
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
79
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
76
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
76
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
76
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
77
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
76
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
76
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
77