La Foire du Nord 2019

Lehigh Valley

151
247.77 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

131st in the world
lwlll
vs

Québec

170
280.51 GP
115th in the world
llwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 7
Wins 3
Losses 4
Pts for 1181
Pts against 1285
GPA 202.39
Weight 1.39
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
102
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
112
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
116
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
114
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
113
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
122
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
123
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
120
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
118
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
118
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
118
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
131
Games 8
Wins 3
Losses 5
Pts for 1379
Pts against 1478
GPA 226.34
Weight 1.55
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
103
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
114
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
112
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
111
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
110
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
112
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
114
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
108
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
116
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
115
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
114
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
115