Oslo

274
267.05 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

83rd in the world
lwwww
vs

Anchor City

120
148.36 GP
158th in the world
lwlll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 3
Losses 1
Pts for 864
Pts against 573
GPA 282.31
Weight 1.87
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
121
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
122
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
128
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
129
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
112
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
112
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
115
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
95
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
87
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
87
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
85
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
83
Games 8
Wins 2
Losses 6
Pts for 1245
Pts against 1626
GPA 163.06
Weight 1.08
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
163
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
157
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
159
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
155
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
157
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
158
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!