Mason-Dixon

189
136.47 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

187th in the world
wwwww
vs

WB-Scranton

108
108.49 GP
244th in the world
wllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 5
Losses 1
Pts for 1122
Pts against 860
GPA 141.12
Weight 0.93
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
196
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
199
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
205
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
204
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
195
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
189
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
180
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
179
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
180
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
183
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
179
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
187
Games 6
Wins 1
Losses 5
Pts for 640
Pts against 1413
GPA 104.49
Weight 0.69
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
133
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
115
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
114
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
114
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
116
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
170
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
258
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
251
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
252
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
253
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
253
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
244
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!