Boardwalk Empire 2019

Arizona

196
667.44 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

22nd in the world
lwlll
vs

Stockholm

191
661.93 GP
25th in the world
wllwl

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
Sep 13 2019

This Ranking Period

Games 15
Wins 6
Losses 9
Pts for 2123
Pts against 2482
GPA 628.37
Weight 4.31
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
22
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
26
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
21
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
21
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
23
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
22
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
22
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
22
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
23
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
23
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
21
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
22
Games 12
Wins 3
Losses 9
Pts for 1966
Pts against 2186
GPA 598.80
Weight 4.11
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
24
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
20
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
23
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
23
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
22
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
25
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
23
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
27
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
27
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
27
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
26
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
25