Paris Is Burning 2 (2019)

Vicenza

105
77.05 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

197th in the world
wwwll
vs

Namur

290
208.87 GP
129th in the world
lwllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 7
Wins 4
Losses 3
Pts for 1012
Pts against 1222
GPA 134.03
Weight 0.92
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
185
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
189
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
221
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
220
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
224
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
220
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
226
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
194
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
183
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
185
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
187
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
197
Games 18
Wins 14
Losses 4
Pts for 3359
Pts against 2124
GPA 203.32
Weight 1.40
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
187
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
184
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
163
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
162
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
163
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
163
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
157
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
153
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
155
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
155
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
143
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
129