Uffda Palooza 2019

Circle City

73
88.11 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

212th in the world
wwlww
vs

Confluence

255
186.10 GP
136th in the world
wwwww

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Apr 21 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 932
Pts against 799
GPA 121.69
Weight 0.81
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
234
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
230
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
237
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
231
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
224
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
222
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
223
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
220
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
219
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
213
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
213
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
212
Games 8
Wins 7
Losses 1
Pts for 1550
Pts against 915
GPA 186.94
Weight 1.24
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
168
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
167
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
165
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
149
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
142
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
151
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
142
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
132
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
136
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
139
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
135
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
136
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!