Liverpool

316
115.05 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

191st in the world
wwlwl
vs

Sheffield

96
34.95 GP
315th in the world
wllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 5
Wins 3
Losses 2
Pts for 1209
Pts against 659
GPA 135.43
Weight 0.92
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
199
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
201
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
199
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
197
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
192
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
191
Games 4
Wins 1
Losses 3
Pts for 589
Pts against 911
GPA 76.73
Weight 0.52
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
325
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
326
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
315
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
315
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!