Keweenaw

56
42.70 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

337th in the world
llwll
vs

Traverse City

277
126.20 GP
207th in the world
wwwwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 3
Wins 1
Losses 2
Pts for 323
Pts against 594
GPA 58.44
Weight 0.50
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
324
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
323
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
324
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
328
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
318
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
311
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
312
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
314
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
336
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
336
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
339
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
337
Games 3
Wins 3
Losses 0
Pts for 630
Pts against 314
GPA 125.00
Weight 0.83
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
194
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
201
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
200
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
200
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
199
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
200
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
203
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
208
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
204
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
205
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
208
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
207
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!