This game is a Strength Factor Challenge game for Whakatane

Strength Factor Challenge

Strength Factor Challenge (SFC) games are designed to allow lower ranked teams to improve their strength factor against a higher level opposition, without the risk of poor game points for their opposition. Read all about our SFC programme here

Whakatane

193
382.48 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

127th in the world
lwwww
vs

Pirate City

115
237.47 GP
80th in the world
wwwlw

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
3 Games
2 Wins
Oct 20 2019
Jul 29 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 5
Wins 4
Losses 1
Pts for 919
Pts against 726
GPA 206.99
Weight 1.43
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
202
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
202
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
191
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
207
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
205
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
203
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
203
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
204
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
142
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
138
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
130
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
127
Games 9
Wins 4
Losses 5
Pts for 1248
Pts against 1551
GPA 298.60
Weight 2.07
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
70
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
70
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
70
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
82
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
81
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
83
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
84
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
85
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
83
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
82
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
80
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
80
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!