This game is a Strength Factor Challenge game for Baja

Strength Factor Challenge

Strength Factor Challenge (SFC) games are designed to allow lower ranked teams to improve their strength factor against a higher level opposition, without the risk of poor game points for their opposition. Read all about our SFC programme here

SoCal

100
168.75 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

123rd in the world
llwlw
vs

Baja

172
274.64 GP
128th in the world
wwwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 11
Wins 5
Losses 6
Pts for 1584
Pts against 1864
GPA 211.16
Weight 1.45
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
122
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
119
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
124
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
126
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
125
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
116
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
118
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
115
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
125
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
125
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
126
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
123
Games 3
Wins 3
Losses 0
Pts for 738
Pts against 215
GPA 206.56
Weight 1.42
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
131
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
129
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
117
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
117
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
116
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
128