This game is a Strength Factor Challenge game for Baja

Strength Factor Challenge

Strength Factor Challenge (SFC) games are designed to allow lower ranked teams to improve their strength factor against a higher level opposition, without the risk of poor game points for their opposition. Read all about our SFC programme here

SoCal

100
168.75 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

116th in the world
wlwww
vs

Baja

172
274.64 GP
Not currently ranked
wwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 4
Losses 3
Pts for 1023
Pts against 1169
GPA 217.84
Weight 1.44
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
130
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
138
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
139
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
136
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
137
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
127
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
122
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
119
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
124
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
126
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
125
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
116
Games 3
Wins 2
Losses 1
Pts for 582
Pts against 261
GPA -
Weight -
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!