Mass Attack

201
105.87 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

253rd in the world
wwwll
vs

Suburbia

166
89.66 GP
268th in the world
wlwww

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
Apr 29 2017

This Ranking Period

Games 5
Wins 3
Losses 2
Pts for 865
Pts against 842
GPA 102.30
Weight 0.70
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
247
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
271
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
274
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
266
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
265
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
263
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
258
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
245
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
252
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
251
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
252
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
253
Games 4
Wins 3
Losses 1
Pts for 709
Pts against 608
GPA 95.14
Weight 0.65
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
304
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
284
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
279
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
271
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
273
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
271
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
273
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
272
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
268
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
271
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
271
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
268