Memphis

180
102.49 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

338th in the world
wllll
vs

Twin City LA

115
58.47 GP
299th in the world
llwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 3
Wins 1
Losses 2
Pts for 353
Pts against 489
GPA 64.67
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
354
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
353
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
333
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
325
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
328
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
331
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
310
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
312
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
338
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
338
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
336
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
338
Games 4
Wins 1
Losses 3
Pts for 648
Pts against 754
GPA 85.79
Weight 0.59
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
299
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
297
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
289
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
293
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
293
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
297
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
297
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
298
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
295
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
296
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
297
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
299