Kingston

209
109.23 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

203rd in the world
wwwlw
vs

Hogtown

78
40.77 GP
323rd in the world
wllwl

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
May 26 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 3
Wins 3
Losses 0
Pts for 572
Pts against 315
GPA 128.63
Weight 0.85
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
297
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
303
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
301
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
301
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
301
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
296
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
275
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
200
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
203
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
203
Games 2
Wins 1
Losses 1
Pts for 257
Pts against 306
GPA 69.02
Weight 0.50
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
340
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
335
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
332
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
336
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
338
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
333
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
342
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
329
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
338
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
338
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
323
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!