Fayetteville

141
147.37 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

158th in the world
llwlw
vs

Rock Town

76
131.80 GP
220th in the world
llwwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 8
Wins 4
Losses 4
Pts for 1047
Pts against 1045
GPA 162.96
Weight 1.17
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
180
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
179
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
180
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
186
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
161
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
154
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
139
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
140
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
141
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
156
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
161
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
158
Games 7
Wins 3
Losses 4
Pts for 861
Pts against 939
GPA 118.48
Weight 0.85
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
213
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
213
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
207
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
210
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
230
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
247
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
234
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
231
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
232
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
229
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
223
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
220
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!