London Rockin

143
75.87 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

302nd in the world
llwll
vs

Glasgow

236
110.60 GP
238th in the world
wwwww

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Jun 16 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 9
Wins 1
Losses 8
Pts for 873
Pts against 1934
GPA 79.68
Weight 0.53
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
262
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
262
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
268
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
272
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
269
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
266
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
277
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
289
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
293
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
298
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
303
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
302
Games 9
Wins 6
Losses 3
Pts for 1728
Pts against 1488
GPA 108.43
Weight 0.72
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
279
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
274
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
268
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
271
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
269
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
267
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
267
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
270
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
238
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
244
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
238
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!