Leeds

124
120.13 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

197th in the world
llwlw
vs

Dundee

134
154.00 GP
200th in the world
wwlll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 9
Wins 3
Losses 6
Pts for 1225
Pts against 1295
GPA 135.38
Weight 0.90
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
140
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
158
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
158
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
159
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
161
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
149
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
174
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
180
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
193
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
192
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
196
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
197
Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 975
Pts against 983
GPA 132.05
Weight 0.87
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
253
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
254
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
260
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
253
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
263
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
256
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
211
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
212
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
201
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
199
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
198
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
200
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!