Leeds

124
120.13 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

203rd in the world
wllll
vs

Dundee

134
154.00 GP
197th in the world
wwwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 10
Wins 3
Losses 7
Pts for 1264
Pts against 1425
GPA 125.25
Weight 0.85
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
161
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
149
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
174
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
180
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
193
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
192
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
196
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
197
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
195
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
204
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
205
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
203
Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 987
Pts against 925
GPA 130.13
Weight 0.89
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
263
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
256
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
211
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
212
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
201
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
199
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
198
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
200
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
198
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
196
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
198
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
197
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!