Roughneck

84
90.32 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

269th in the world
llwll
vs

CoMo

157
119.41 GP
224th in the world
wlwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 1
Losses 6
Pts for 981
Pts against 1200
GPA 95.23
Weight 0.63
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
301
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
296
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
296
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
299
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
299
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
255
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
293
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
290
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
283
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
284
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
284
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
269
Games 4
Wins 3
Losses 1
Pts for 629
Pts against 446
GPA 115.81
Weight 0.77
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
202
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
206
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
206
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
213
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
228
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
191
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
191
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
206
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
209
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
212
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
216
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
224
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!