Cincinnati

175
261.95 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

68th in the world
wlwww
vs

FOCO

147
282.88 GP
121st in the world
llllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 10
Wins 6
Losses 4
Pts for 1602
Pts against 1435
GPA 335.42
Weight 2.29
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
92
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
83
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
82
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
86
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
86
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
80
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
75
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
81
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
82
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
81
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
81
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
68
Games 11
Wins 1
Losses 10
Pts for 1658
Pts against 2308
GPA 216.25
Weight 1.48
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
119
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
112
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
108
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
114
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
119
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
118
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
118
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
127
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
125
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
128
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
121
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
121