Albany US

205
93.68 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

291st in the world
wlllw
vs

Suburbia

218
105.76 GP
271st in the world
wlwww

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Apr 28 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 1
Losses 3
Pts for 697
Pts against 864
GPA 90.00
Weight 0.61
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
245
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
257
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
260
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
260
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
265
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
267
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
273
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
289
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
292
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
288
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
289
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
291
Games 4
Wins 3
Losses 1
Pts for 709
Pts against 608
GPA 95.14
Weight 0.65
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
303
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
304
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
284
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
279
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
271
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
273
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
271
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
273
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
272
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
268
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
271
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
271
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!