Miami Valley OPE!n

Gem City

137
452.95 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

61st in the world
lllww
vs

Royal City

93
332.40 GP
60th in the world
wwlwl

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Apr 01 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 9
Wins 6
Losses 3
Pts for 1483
Pts against 1148
GPA 383.69
Weight 2.62
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
72
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
57
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
61
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
57
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
57
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
58
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
57
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
63
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
62
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
62
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
62
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
61
Games 10
Wins 4
Losses 6
Pts for 1487
Pts against 1576
GPA 390.18
Weight 2.67
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
53
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
56
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
65
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
61
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
61
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
59
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
61
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
64
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
61
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
60
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
60
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
60
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!