Big Island Brawl 2019

Okinawa

140
74.73 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

333rd in the world
llllw
vs

SO Derby

141
75.27 GP
326th in the world
wwlll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 457
Pts against 853
GPA 61.40
Weight 0.50
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
203
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
217
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
217
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
217
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
219
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
325
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
328
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
331
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
333
Games 7
Wins 2
Losses 5
Pts for 798
Pts against 1467
GPA 67.22
Weight 0.50
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
347
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
317
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
320
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
324
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
326
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!