ECDX 2019

South Delaware

145
72.74 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

271st in the world
llwlw
vs

Fredericksburg

154
123.69 GP
284th in the world
wllwl

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
May 20 2017

This Ranking Period

Games 9
Wins 2
Losses 7
Pts for 1437
Pts against 1762
GPA 94.67
Weight 0.65
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
232
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
219
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
237
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
240
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
241
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
252
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
253
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
281
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
275
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
275
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
272
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
271
Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 1180
Pts against 996
GPA 91.85
Weight 0.63
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
343
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
340
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
303
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
289
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
290
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
292
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
268
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
267
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
278
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
278
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
275
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
284