ECDX 2019

Gotham

261
1,535.19 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

2nd in the world
wwwww
vs

Crime City

44
357.91 GP
11th in the world
lwlll

Head-to-head record

3 Wins
3 Games
0 Wins
Jun 22 2018
Sep 09 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 9
Wins 8
Losses 1
Pts for 1679
Pts against 858
GPA 1,308.85
Weight 8.66
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
3
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
3
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
3
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
3
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
4
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
4
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
4
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
4
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
3
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
2
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
2
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
2
Games 12
Wins 7
Losses 5
Pts for 1800
Pts against 1881
GPA 787.64
Weight 5.21
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
10
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
10
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
10
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
10
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
10
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
10
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
8
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
7
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
9
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
11
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
11
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
11
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!