Capital City

216
96.72 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

210th in the world
wwwwl
vs

580

119
90.00 GP
309th in the world
llwll

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
3 Games
2 Wins
May 11 2019
Apr 28 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 6
Losses 1
Pts for 1238
Pts against 774
GPA 123.52
Weight 0.82
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
185
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
186
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
187
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
178
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
177
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
205
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
218
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
204
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
200
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
207
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
209
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
210
Games 8
Wins 2
Losses 6
Pts for 945
Pts against 1670
GPA 77.59
Weight 0.51
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
337
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
332
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
330
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
333
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
332
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
335
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
315
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
307
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
312
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
307
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
312
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
309
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!