Munich

146
117.40 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

281st in the world
wwlll
vs

Ruhrpott

142
77.81 GP
233rd in the world
wlwll

Head-to-head record

3 Wins
3 Games
0 Wins
Apr 21 2018
Jul 01 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 2
Losses 5
Pts for 843
Pts against 1432
GPA 92.32
Weight 0.61
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
273
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
282
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
278
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
276
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
274
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
269
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
292
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
303
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
299
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
295
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
278
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
281
Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 904
Pts against 972
GPA 110.68
Weight 0.73
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
259
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
248
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
246
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
246
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
242
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
239
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
231
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
218
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
220
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
234
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
236
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
233
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!