NOVA

102.81 GPA 0.69 SF

Game Points and Strength Factors

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's game points over the past year. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points and strength factors (SF) are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

249th in the world
wwlll
vs

Free State

144.23 GPA 0.96 SF
182nd in the world
llwww
Forecast
Leesburg, VA, US

Did you know? These teams have never encountered each other before, and this will be their first-ever meeting.

NOVA Recent Results

May 19 2019
Apr 27 2019

Free State Recent Results

Jun 01 2019
May 18 2019
Mar 24 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 2
Wins 2
Losses 0
Pts for 492
Pts against 217
GPA 102.81
Weight 0.69
Wed, 30 May 2018 23:00:00
322
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 23:00:00
316
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 23:00:00
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 23:00:00
Thu, 30 May 2019 23:00:00
248
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 23:00:00
248
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:00:00
249
Games 7
Wins 4
Losses 3
Pts for 1464
Pts against 958
GPA 144.23
Weight 0.96
Wed, 30 May 2018 23:00:00
270
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 23:00:00
280
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 23:00:00
285
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
255
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
232
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
235
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
240
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
193
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 23:00:00
181
Thu, 30 May 2019 23:00:00
191
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 23:00:00
183
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:00:00
182

For NOVA to maintain rank

100 100.00
-
GP
100 100.00

For Free State to maintain rank

100 100.00
-
GP
100 100.00
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!