Enchanted Mtn

85.75 GPA 0.57 SF

Game Points and Strength Factors

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's game points over the past year. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points and strength factors (SF) are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

292nd in the world
lwwww
vs

Ohio Valley

69.74 GPA 0.50 SF
316th in the world
llllw
Forecast
Allegany, NY, US

Did you know? These teams have never encountered each other before, and this will be their first-ever meeting.

Enchanted Mtn Recent Results

Aug 04 2019
Jul 28 2019
Jul 13 2019

Ohio Valley Recent Results

Jun 15 2019
Nov 18 2018
Nov 17 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 4
Losses 3
Pts for 1212
Pts against 1224
GPA 85.75
Weight 0.57
Wed, 30 May 2018 23:00:00
316
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 23:00:00
311
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 23:00:00
316
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
316
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
314
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
316
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
316
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 23:00:00
332
Thu, 30 May 2019 23:00:00
335
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 23:00:00
307
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:00:00
292
Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 763
Pts against 1216
GPA 69.74
Weight 0.50
Wed, 30 May 2018 23:00:00
236
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 23:00:00
238
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 23:00:00
243
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
307
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
305
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
309
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
309
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
308
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 23:00:00
310
Thu, 30 May 2019 23:00:00
305
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 23:00:00
314
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:00:00
316

For Enchanted Mtn to maintain rank

100 100.00
-
GP
100 100.00

For Ohio Valley to maintain rank

100 100.00
-
GP
100 100.00
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!