Enchanted Mtn

302
119.84 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

286th in the world
wlwww
vs

Ohio Valley

76
34.59 GP
339th in the world
lllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 8
Wins 5
Losses 3
Pts for 1514
Pts against 1300
GPA 89.76
Weight 0.59
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
318
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
316
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
314
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
316
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
316
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
332
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
335
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
307
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
292
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
285
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
286
Games 5
Wins 0
Losses 5
Pts for 605
Pts against 1361
GPA 55.19
Weight 0.50
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
245
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
307
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
305
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
309
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
309
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
308
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
310
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
305
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
314
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
316
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
332
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
339
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!