SINtral Valley

73
74.33 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

326th in the world
llllw
vs

Bakersfld Diam

217
113.83 GP
176th in the world
wwwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 665
Pts against 1027
GPA 70.92
Weight 0.51
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
302
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
302
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
297
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
306
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
277
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
306
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
308
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
311
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
313
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
326
Games 5
Wins 5
Losses 0
Pts for 1039
Pts against 483
GPA 150.39
Weight 1.08
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
157
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
162
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
163
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
166
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
162
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
164
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
165
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
178
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
178
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
193
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
204
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
176
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!