Ruhrpott

190
138.53 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

233rd in the world
wlwll
vs

St. Pauli

81
64.99 GP
276th in the world
llllw

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
May 27 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 904
Pts against 972
GPA 110.68
Weight 0.73
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
259
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
248
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
246
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
246
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
242
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
239
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
231
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
218
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
220
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
234
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
236
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
233
Games 7
Wins 2
Losses 5
Pts for 688
Pts against 1462
GPA 92.60
Weight 0.61
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
223
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
256
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
255
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
257
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
251
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
250
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
256
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
241
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
257
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
258
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
256
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
276
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!