2019 International WFTDA Playoffs - Winston-Salem

Texas

143
1,089.55 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

6th in the world
lwwlw
vs

2 x 4

58
529.79 GP
12th in the world
wlwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 15
Wins 10
Losses 5
Pts for 2286
Pts against 1817
GPA 925.28
Weight 6.12
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
6
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
7
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
8
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
7
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
7
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
7
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
7
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
8
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
8
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
6
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
6
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
6
Games 7
Wins 6
Losses 1
Pts for 1133
Pts against 667
GPA 771.81
Weight 5.10
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
18
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
13
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
13
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
15
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
14
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
12
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
11
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
11
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
11
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
12
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
12
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
12
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!