Deep Blue Derby

San Fernando

191
220.57 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

140th in the world
lwlww
vs

Sierra Region

85
105.11 GP
208th in the world
lllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 9
Wins 5
Losses 4
Pts for 1574
Pts against 1022
GPA 190.49
Weight 1.31
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
140
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
140
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
151
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
149
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
143
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
134
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
142
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
138
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
138
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
138
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
136
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
140
Games 5
Wins 0
Losses 5
Pts for 459
Pts against 969
GPA 124.71
Weight 0.86
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
134
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
146
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
157
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
157
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
159
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
209
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
211
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
206
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
211
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
210
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
212
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
208