Battle of the Islands

Pacific

99
75.49 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

326th in the world
lllll
vs

Maui

142
88.38 GP
264th in the world
wwlww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 3
Wins 0
Losses 3
Pts for 379
Pts against 459
GPA 72.08
Weight 0.50
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
325
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
328
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
324
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
329
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
327
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
317
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
323
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
324
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
326
Games 6
Wins 5
Losses 1
Pts for 1180
Pts against 808
GPA 97.13
Weight 0.67
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
282
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
282
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
279
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
261
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
257
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
274
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
276
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
275
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
299
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
271
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
270
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
264
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!