Ventura

205
106.77 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

298th in the world
lllww
vs

Undead

83
54.83 GP
342nd in the world
llwlw

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Apr 02 2016

12 Months in Numbers

Games 9
Wins 3
Losses 6
Pts for 1394
Pts against 1241
GPA 85.10
Weight 0.59
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
346
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
344
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
330
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
295
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
299
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
296
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
266
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
256
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
296
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
298
Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 229
Pts against 417
GPA 62.61
Weight 0.50
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
330
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
326
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
310
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
314
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
317
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
302
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
341
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
343
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
342
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!