This game is a Strength Factor Challenge game for Convict City

Strength Factor Challenge

Strength Factor Challenge (SFC) games are designed to allow lower ranked teams to improve their strength factor against a higher level opposition, without the risk of poor game points for their opposition. Read all about our SFC programme here

Sun State

362
259.02 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

29th in the world
wwlww
vs

Convict City

108
251.82 GP
167th in the world
lllww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 10
Wins 9
Losses 1
Pts for 2502
Pts against 915
GPA 566.26
Weight 3.86
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
30
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
29
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
31
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
33
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
35
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
35
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
34
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
29
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
29
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
29
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
29
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
29
Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 767
Pts against 944
GPA 158.37
Weight 1.08
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
184
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
182
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
119
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
145
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
148
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
147
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
148
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
151
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
177
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
167
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
164
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
167
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!