This game is a Strength Factor Challenge game for Nor Cal

Strength Factor Challenge

Strength Factor Challenge (SFC) games are designed to allow lower ranked teams to improve their strength factor against a higher level opposition, without the risk of poor game points for their opposition. Read all about our SFC programme here

Central Coast

343
132.26 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

285th in the world
wwlwl
vs

Nor Cal

46
22.36 GP
Not currently ranked
ll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 7
Wins 3
Losses 4
Pts for 1092
Pts against 1065
GPA 91.76
Weight 0.63
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
254
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
254
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
280
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
281
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
281
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
271
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
290
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
286
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
287
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
288
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
284
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
285
Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 102
Pts against 637
GPA -
Weight -
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00