Caen

76
95.61 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

215th in the world
llwwl
vs

Zürich City

165
222.25 GP
180th in the world
lwwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 642
Pts against 752
GPA 121.85
Weight 0.83
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
136
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
143
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
144
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
161
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
159
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
160
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
162
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
164
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
209
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
202
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
212
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
215
Games 14
Wins 8
Losses 6
Pts for 2214
Pts against 1688
GPA 151.15
Weight 1.03
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
169
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
165
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
175
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
182
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
181
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
184
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
181
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
180
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
176
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
179
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
180
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
180