Flint

175.05 GPA 1.25 SF

Game Points and Strength Factors

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's game points over the past year. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points and strength factors (SF) are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

149th in the world
lwwlw
vs

Akron

180.47 GPA 1.29 SF
145th in the world
wlwll
Forecast
Flint, MI, US

Did you know? These teams have never encountered each other before, and this will be their first-ever meeting.

Flint Recent Results

Sep 15 2019
Sep 14 2019

Akron Recent Results

Jul 13 2019
Jun 30 2019
Jun 15 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 8
Wins 4
Losses 4
Pts for 1276
Pts against 1232
GPA 175.05
Weight 1.25
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
124
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
133
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
132
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
132
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
134
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
142
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
149
Games 8
Wins 4
Losses 4
Pts for 1309
Pts against 868
GPA 180.47
Weight 1.29
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
166
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
169
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
169
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
180
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
138
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
135
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
136
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
139
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
136
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
137
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
144
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
145

For Flint to maintain rank

100 100.00
-
GP
100 100.00

For Akron to maintain rank

100 100.00
-
GP
100 100.00
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!