This game is a Strength Factor Challenge game for Monterey Bay

Strength Factor Challenge

Strength Factor Challenge (SFC) games are designed to allow lower ranked teams to improve their strength factor against a higher level opposition, without the risk of poor game points for their opposition. Read all about our SFC programme here

V Town

306
182.77 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

83rd in the world
wllll
vs

Monterey Bay

75
110.76 GP
235th in the world
llllw

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
Mar 22 2015

This Ranking Period

Games 9
Wins 2
Losses 7
Pts for 1171
Pts against 1532
GPA 295.67
Weight 2.02
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
61
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
58
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
77
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
78
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
78
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
81
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
86
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
86
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
83
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
83
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
83
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
83
Games 7
Wins 3
Losses 4
Pts for 1108
Pts against 1304
GPA 111.00
Weight 0.76
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
211
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
217
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
217
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
218
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
219
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
222
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
232
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
235
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
234
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
232
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
235
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
235