This game is a Strength Factor Challenge game for V Town

Strength Factor Challenge

Strength Factor Challenge (SFC) games are designed to allow lower ranked teams to improve their strength factor against a higher level opposition, without the risk of poor game points for their opposition. Read all about our SFC programme here

V Town

274.46 GPA 1.97 SF

Game Points and Strength Factors

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's game points over the past year. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points and strength factors (SF) are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

86th in the world
lllll
vs

Monterey Bay

111.00 GPA 0.79 SF
235th in the world
lllww
Forecast
Visalia, CA, US

Head-to-head record

Mar 22 2015

V Town Recent Results

Aug 10 2019
Aug 09 2019
May 04 2019

Monterey Bay Recent Results

Sep 28 2019
Apr 07 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 8
Wins 1
Losses 7
Pts for 865
Pts against 1457
GPA 274.46
Weight 1.97
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
74
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
73
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
74
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
75
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
61
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
58
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
77
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
78
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
78
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
81
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
86
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
86
Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 1033
Pts against 998
GPA 111.00
Weight 0.79
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
231
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
228
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
232
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
194
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
211
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
217
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
217
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
218
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
219
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
222
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
232
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
235

For V Town to maintain rank

100 100.00
-
GP
100 100.00

For Monterey Bay to maintain rank

100 100.00
-
GP
100 100.00
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!