This game is a Strength Factor Challenge game for Oulu

Strength Factor Challenge

Strength Factor Challenge (SFC) games are designed to allow lower ranked teams to improve their strength factor against a higher level opposition, without the risk of poor game points for their opposition. Read all about our SFC programme here

Oulu

-- GPA -- SF

Game Points and Strength Factors

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's game points over the past year. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points and strength factors (SF) are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Not currently ranked
vs

Tampere

162.25 GPA 1.16 SF
160th in the world
wllww
Forecast
Oulu, Finland

Did you know? These teams have never encountered each other before, and this will be their first-ever meeting.

Tampere Recent Results

Jun 08 2019
May 25 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA -
Weight -
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 889
Pts against 647
GPA 162.25
Weight 1.16
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
153
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
151
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
152
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
155
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
157
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
129
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
138
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
146
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
146
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
145
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
148
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
160

For Oulu to maintain rank

100 100.00
-
GP
100 100.00

For Tampere to maintain rank

100 100.00
-
GP
100 100.00
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!