This game is a Strength Factor Challenge game for Oulu

Strength Factor Challenge

Strength Factor Challenge (SFC) games are designed to allow lower ranked teams to improve their strength factor against a higher level opposition, without the risk of poor game points for their opposition. Read all about our SFC programme here

Oulu

295
244.08 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

Not currently ranked
ww
vs

Tampere

107
107.80 GP
140th in the world
wlwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 2
Wins 2
Losses 0
Pts for 536
Pts against 203
GPA -
Weight -
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
Games 7
Wins 4
Losses 3
Pts for 1048
Pts against 951
GPA 188.31
Weight 1.29
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
157
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
129
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
138
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
146
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
146
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
145
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
148
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
160
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
146
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
140
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
142
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
140